Mašinac Niš W

Serbia Serbia

Mašinac Niš W

Super Liga Žene 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Wednesday, 15th November 2023

Mašinac Niš W Mašinac Niš W
0-6 undefined-undefined
Subotica W Subotica W

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Kanjiža W Kanjiža W
3-0 undefined-undefined
Mašinac Niš W Mašinac Niš W

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition