Rapperswil Jona W

Switzerland Switzerland

Rapperswil Jona W

Nationalliga A Women 2024/2025

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Nationalliga A Women - Playoffs

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Nationalliga A Women - Playoffs

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Nationalliga A Women - Playoffs

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Nationalliga A Women - Playoffs

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Nationalliga A Women - Playoffs

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Nationalliga A Women - Playoffs

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Lost
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.14
    0.14
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    5
    5
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.57
    0.57
  • Avg. goals conceded
    4.2
    4.43
    4.43
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.5
    11.5
    11.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.5
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team corners against
    11.5
    11.5
    11.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    35
    35
    35
  • Avg. attacks
    56.5
    56.5
    56.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    20
    20
    20
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. shots
    10
    10
    10
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.87
    0.57
    0.57
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition