Socol Copceac

Moldova Moldova

Socol Copceac

Liga 2 2023/2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Socol Copceac Socol Copceac
2-1 undefined-undefined
CSF Cricova CSF Cricova

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Socol Copceac Socol Copceac
3-3 undefined-undefined
CF Ghidighici CF Ghidighici

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

CS Atletic CS Atletic
0-3 undefined-undefined
Socol Copceac Socol Copceac

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Socol Copceac Socol Copceac
1-2 undefined-undefined
FC Stăuceni FC Stăuceni

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Maiak Chirsova Maiak Chirsova
3-3 undefined-undefined
Socol Copceac Socol Copceac

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Socol Copceac Socol Copceac
1-1 undefined-undefined
FC Chișinău FC Chișinău

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

La Familia La Familia
2-2 undefined-undefined
Socol Copceac Socol Copceac

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Slobozia Mare Slobozia Mare
3-2 undefined-undefined
Socol Copceac Socol Copceac

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Socol Copceac Socol Copceac
3-2 undefined-undefined
Congaz Congaz

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

CSF Cricova CSF Cricova
4-1 undefined-undefined
Socol Copceac Socol Copceac

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

CF Ghidighici CF Ghidighici
2-2 undefined-undefined
Socol Copceac Socol Copceac

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition