Mechelen II W

Belgium Belgium

Mechelen II W

Second Division Women 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Loenhout W Loenhout W
2-2 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
7-1 undefined-undefined
Bosdam Beveren W Bosdam Beveren W

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Noorse W Noorse W
0-7 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
7-1 undefined-undefined
Sint-Truiden W Sint-Truiden W

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Ladies Genk III W Ladies Genk III W
2-5 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
4-0 undefined-undefined
Kontich W Kontich W

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Bilzen United W Bilzen United W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
3-2 undefined-undefined
VVC Brasschaat W VVC Brasschaat W

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Loenhout W Loenhout W

Friday, 8th December 2023

Bosdam Beveren W Bosdam Beveren W
0-5 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
12-1 undefined-undefined
Noorse W Noorse W

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sint-Truiden W Sint-Truiden W
1-2 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
6-3 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
3-2 undefined-undefined
Ladies Genk III W Ladies Genk III W

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Kontich W Kontich W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bilzen United W Bilzen United W

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
5-1 undefined-undefined
Svelta Melsele W Svelta Melsele W

Saturday, 16th September 2023

VVC Brasschaat W VVC Brasschaat W
1-6 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.8
    2.8
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    7
    5.7
    5.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    5.6
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.2
    1.2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition