Vosselaar W

Belgium Belgium

Vosselaar W

Second Division Women 2023/2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
7-3 undefined-undefined
Noorse W Noorse W

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sint-Truiden W Sint-Truiden W
0-5 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Loenhout W Loenhout W

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Ladies Genk III W Ladies Genk III W
2-8 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Mechelen II W Mechelen II W

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Kontich W Kontich W
1-2 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bilzen United W Bilzen United W

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Svelta Melsele W Svelta Melsele W

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
6-1 undefined-undefined
Bosdam Beveren W Bosdam Beveren W

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Noorse W Noorse W
3-10 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
6-1 undefined-undefined
Sint-Truiden W Sint-Truiden W

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
8-4 undefined-undefined
Ladies Genk III W Ladies Genk III W

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Mechelen II W Mechelen II W
6-3 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Kontich W Kontich W

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Bilzen United W Bilzen United W
2-2 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Friday, 6th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Svelta Melsele W Svelta Melsele W
3-4 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Vosselaar W Vosselaar W
1-4 undefined-undefined
VVC Brasschaat W VVC Brasschaat W

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Loenhout W Loenhout W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Vosselaar W Vosselaar W

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    2.3
    2.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Avg. game goals
    5.8
    5.2
    6.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    4.4
    3.7
    4.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.95
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    76%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition