Issy W

France France

Issy W

Feminine Division 2 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    80%
    50%
    45%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.5
    1.36
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.4
    2.55
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.2
    1.09
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.8
    1.2
    1.45
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Ksenya Kopczuk

    Ksenya Kopczuk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nonna Debonne

    Nonna Debonne

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Victoire Thomas

    Victoire Thomas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Manon Labois

    Manon Labois

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stéphanie Oumy Bayo

    Stéphanie Oumy Bayo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tanya Cretier

    Tanya Cretier

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Melanie Ribeiro De Carvalho

    Melanie Ribeiro De Carvalho

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Philippine Le Loup De Sancy

    Philippine Le Loup De Sancy

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julie Machart-Rabanne

    Julie Machart-Rabanne

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cindy Thomas

    Cindy Thomas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adélie Fourre

    Adélie Fourre

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julie Peruzzetto

    Julie Peruzzetto

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition