Milan U18

Italy Italy

Milan U18

U18 Serie A/B 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Milan U18 Milan U18
0-4 undefined-undefined
Genoa U18 Genoa U18

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Torino U18 Torino U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Monday, 20th May 2024

Milan U18 Milan U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Parma U18 Parma U18

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Roma U18 Roma U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Milan U18 Milan U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

Bologna U18 Bologna U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Milan U18 Milan U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Empoli U18 Empoli U18

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Lecce U18 Lecce U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Sassuolo U18 Sassuolo U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Milan U18 Milan U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Hellas Verona U18 Hellas Verona U18

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Monday, 18th March 2024

Milan U18 Milan U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Fiorentina U18 Fiorentina U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Milan U18 Milan U18
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sampdoria U18 Sampdoria U18

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Lazio U18 Lazio U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Genoa U18 Genoa U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Monday, 29th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Parma U18 Parma U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Monday, 15th January 2024

Milan U18 Milan U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Roma U18 Roma U18

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
3-2 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Monday, 18th December 2023

Milan U18 Milan U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bologna U18 Bologna U18

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Empoli U18 Empoli U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Milan U18 Milan U18
5-0 undefined-undefined
Lecce U18 Lecce U18

Monday, 13th November 2023

Hellas Verona U18 Hellas Verona U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Milan U18 Milan U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Monday, 30th October 2023

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Milan U18 Milan U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Fiorentina U18 Fiorentina U18

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sampdoria U18 Sampdoria U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Milan U18 Milan U18
2-0 undefined-undefined
Sassuolo U18 Sassuolo U18

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Milan U18 Milan U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Lazio U18 Lazio U18

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition