Atalanta U18

Italy Italy

Atalanta U18

U18 Serie A/B 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
4-0 undefined-undefined
Lazio U18 Lazio U18

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Genoa U18 Genoa U18
4-0 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Monday, 19th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Parma U18 Parma U18
4-1 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Roma U18 Roma U18
4-3 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bologna U18 Bologna U18

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Empoli U18 Empoli U18
1-0 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Thursday, 21st December 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
3-2 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Monday, 18th December 2023

Lecce U18 Lecce U18
1-2 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hellas Verona U18 Hellas Verona U18

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
0-7 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Monday, 27th November 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
2-2 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Fiorentina U18 Fiorentina U18
1-2 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
5-3 undefined-undefined
Sampdoria U18 Sampdoria U18

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sassuolo U18 Sassuolo U18
2-0 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Lazio U18 Lazio U18
1-0 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
4-2 undefined-undefined
Genoa U18 Genoa U18

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Torino U18 Torino U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Monday, 25th September 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Parma U18 Parma U18

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.8
    1.7
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.4
    3.35
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.7
    1.9
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    1.7
    1.45
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition