Internazionale U18

Italy Italy

Internazionale U18

U18 Serie A/B 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
3-3 undefined-undefined
Genoa U18 Genoa U18

Tuesday, 11th June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-2 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
5-0 undefined-undefined
Sassuolo U18 Sassuolo U18

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Lazio U18 Lazio U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Genoa U18 Genoa U18

Monday, 8th April 2024

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
4-1 undefined-undefined
Empoli U18 Empoli U18

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Torino U18 Torino U18
0-2 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Parma U18 Parma U18

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Roma U18 Roma U18
2-5 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Monday, 11th March 2024

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Bologna U18 Bologna U18
1-3 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
2-0 undefined-undefined
Lecce U18 Lecce U18

Monday, 5th February 2024

Monday, 29th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sassuolo U18 Sassuolo U18
1-2 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Lazio U18 Lazio U18

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Genoa U18 Genoa U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
3-0 undefined-undefined
Torino U18 Torino U18

Monday, 6th November 2023

Parma U18 Parma U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
4-4 undefined-undefined
Roma U18 Roma U18

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Lecce U18 Lecce U18
1-3 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bologna U18 Bologna U18

Monday, 9th October 2023

Empoli U18 Empoli U18
1-4 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    19%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.9
    2.06
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4
    3.94
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.9
    2.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.1
    1.19
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    34%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    66%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition