Algeciras U19

Spain Spain

Algeciras U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 14 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Polillas U19 Polillas U19
3-2 undefined-undefined
Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

CD La Salle U19 CD La Salle U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Coria U19 Coria U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Cádiz U19 II Cádiz U19 II

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Castilleja U19 Castilleja U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Calavera U19 II Calavera U19 II

Saturday, 11th November 2023

San Roque U19 San Roque U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sanluqueno U19 Sanluqueno U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Real Betis U19 II Real Betis U19 II

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sevilla U19 II Sevilla U19 II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Polillas U19 Polillas U19

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Córdoba U19 II Córdoba U19 II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Algeciras U19 Algeciras U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
CD La Salle U19 CD La Salle U19

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.5
    0.84
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2
    1.84
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.5
    0.63
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.5
    1.21
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    70%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    11%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition