Rudow

Germany Germany

Rudow

State Leagues: Berlin 2023/2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
BFC Preussen BFC Preussen
7-0 undefined-undefined
Rudow Rudow

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Rudow Rudow
0-0 undefined-undefined
Stern Stern

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Rudow Rudow
2-6 undefined-undefined
Stern Britz Stern Britz

Friday, 15th December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Rudow Rudow
1-0 undefined-undefined
TSV Mariendorf TSV Mariendorf

Friday, 10th November 2023

Rudow Rudow
0-0 undefined-undefined
BFC Preussen BFC Preussen

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Berlin Hilalspor Berlin Hilalspor
3-1 undefined-undefined
Rudow Rudow

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Reinickendorfer Fuchse Reinickendorfer Fuchse
2-2 undefined-undefined
Rudow Rudow

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Rudow Rudow
1-1 undefined-undefined
Berliner SC Berliner SC

Friday, 15th September 2023

Spandauer Kickers Spandauer Kickers
1-2 undefined-undefined
Rudow Rudow

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Türkspor Berlin Türkspor Berlin
1-1 undefined-undefined
Rudow Rudow

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Rudow Rudow
0-0 undefined-undefined
Altglienicke II Altglienicke II

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Rudow Rudow
4-2 undefined-undefined
Croatia Berlin Croatia Berlin

Friday, 18th August 2023

Stern Stern
0-2 undefined-undefined
Rudow Rudow

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.2
    1.47
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    50%
    20%
    17%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    2.5
    2.95
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.8
    1.42
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    1.7
    1.53
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.2
    4.5
    3.84
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    11
    5.25
    5.43
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    71%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    25%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    6
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    57%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.6
    2.8
    2.21
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.6
    1.7
    1.63
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.4
    1.9
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    40%
    21%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.2
    0.9
    0.47
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    1
    0.53
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    40%
    21%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50
    54.5
    54.5
  • Avg. attacks
    92
    102.25
    102.25
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    54
    61.25
    61.25
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    4.25
    4.25
  • Avg. shots off target
    11
    9.25
    9.25
  • Avg. shots
    13
    13.5
    13.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.25
    6.75
    2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition