TPS II

Finland Finland

TPS II

Kolmonen - Länsi 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Thursday, 27th June 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Thursday, 26th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.1
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won SH
    80%
    56%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    44%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.3
    3.18
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.6
    2.5
    2.36
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.8
    0.82
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.78
    1.6
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.8
    1.78
    1.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    56%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    1.67
    1.7
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.8
    0.78
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.89
    0.9
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    33%
    30%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    33%
    30%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    22%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    33%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    8
    8.09
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4.2
    4.18
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.2
    3.8
    3.91
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7.2
    6
    5.73
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.8
    2
    2.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    3.7
    3.64
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.4
    1.55
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.3
    2.09
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    27%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition