Skeid II

Norway Norway

Skeid II

3. Division - Group 1 2022

No fixtures available

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Monday, 15th August 2022

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Tuesday, 12th July 2022

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

Friday, 17th June 2022

Saturday, 11th June 2022

Saturday, 4th June 2022

Tuesday, 31st May 2022

Sunday, 22nd May 2022

Saturday, 14th May 2022

Monday, 9th May 2022

Sunday, 1st May 2022

Tuesday, 26th April 2022

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

Tuesday, 12th April 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Draw
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2
    2.07
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.9
    3.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.6
    2.4
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.6
    1.3
    1.27
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.2
    2.2
    1.93
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.27
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.8
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.7
    1.73
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.13
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.6
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.8
    8
    9.31
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    56%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    56%
    69%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    56%
    69%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    44%
    54%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    4.13
    5.08
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    75%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    63%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    38%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    75%
    83%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    75%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.88
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    38%
    42%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    38%
    42%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    4.89
    5.15
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    3.44
    4.38
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    44%
    54%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    44%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    88%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    75%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    25%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    88%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    63%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    3.1
    3.69
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.8
    1.92
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.3
    1.77
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56.25
    56.6
    53
  • Avg. attacks
    125.4
    137.13
    130
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    72.4
    83.13
    78
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.8
    6.63
    6.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    8.2
    8.13
    6.92
  • Avg. shots
    14
    14.75
    13.42
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.5
    3.03
    2.93
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition