Tolosa U19

Spain Spain

Tolosa U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 2 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    0.9
    0.84
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3.21
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.21
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.6
    2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    68%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.5
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.5
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    7.5
    7.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.5
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3.67
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    6
    6.33
  • Avg. game cards
    6
    7.5
    6.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    3.5
    4
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    4
    2.67
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. attacks
    88
    91.5
    89
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49
    39.5
    41.33
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    4.5
    3.67
  • Avg. shots off target
    3
    5.5
    4
  • Avg. shots
    6
    10
    7.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.4
    0.67
    0.38
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition