Inter Turku II

Finland Finland

Inter Turku II

Kakkonen 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition