Beskyd Frenštát

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Beskyd Frenštát

4. Liga Division F 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Czech Cup

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Czech Cup

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition