Sobradillo U19

Spain Spain

Sobradillo U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 6 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Tenerife U19 Tenerife U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 Sobradillo U19

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Mensajero U19 Mensajero U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 Sobradillo U19

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sobradillo U19 Sobradillo U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Arucas U19 Arucas U19

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Acodetti U19 Acodetti U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 Sobradillo U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Marino U19 Marino U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 Sobradillo U19

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Unión Viera U19 Unión Viera U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 Sobradillo U19

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    100%
    60%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    1.9
    1.41
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    20%
    11%
    8%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    67%
    75%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    60%
    44%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    22%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    1.8
    2.09
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.1
    1.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.7
    1
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    57%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    67%
    71%
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    56%
    58%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    44%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    22%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    56%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    11%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    33%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.8
    5.2
    4
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    3.67
    3.9
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    17%
    20%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    67%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.17
    4.4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    40%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    83%
    90%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.4
    3.1
    2.32
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.4
    2.1
    1.73
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    83%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    17%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    83%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    75%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.6
    4
    2.68
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.7
    1.14
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.6
    2.3
    1.55
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    14%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49.75
    49.86
    50.36
  • Avg. attacks
    88.25
    92.71
    92.36
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51.75
    53.71
    52.09
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.25
    4.86
    4.73
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.5
    6.86
    6.82
  • Avg. shots
    11.75
    11.71
    11.55
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.22
    7.45
    5.29
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition