Preston Lions

Australia Australia

Preston Lions

Victoria Premier League 2 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

Monday, 17th June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

Victoria FFA Cup Preliminary

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Victoria FFA Cup Preliminary

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Preston Lions Preston Lions
2-0 undefined-undefined
Dandenong City Dandenong City
Victoria FFA Cup Preliminary

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Monday, 12th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.7
    1.86
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.1
    3.41
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.6
    1.95
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.45
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.3
    1.23
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    1
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.41
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.8
    2.18
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.6
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.05
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    32%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.8
    9.6
    9.23
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.4
    5.56
    5.89
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    78%
    83%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    67%
    61%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    67%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.4
    5.11
    5.39
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    61%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    39%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    40%
    56%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.6
    5.1
    4.86
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4.5
    4.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    78%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    44%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    56%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    22%
    28%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    11%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    3.6
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.9
    2.05
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.7
    1.95
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48.5
    46.67
    48.86
  • Avg. attacks
    82.6
    80.3
    73.55
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51.8
    47.8
    48.14
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.25
    5.13
    5.29
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.75
    2.88
    3.82
  • Avg. shots
    10
    8
    9.12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.71
    4
    3.6
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition