Newry City U20

Northern Ireland Northern Ireland

Newry City U20

Premiership Development League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Monday, 6th May 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Newry City U20 Newry City U20
0-2 undefined-undefined
Linfield U20 Linfield U20

Monday, 25th March 2024

Loughgall U20 Loughgall U20
2-3 undefined-undefined
Newry City U20 Newry City U20

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Monday, 18th March 2024

Coleraine U20 Coleraine U20
4-0 undefined-undefined
Newry City U20 Newry City U20

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Monday, 19th February 2024

Monday, 29th January 2024

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Monday, 15th January 2024

Wednesday, 3rd January 2024

Monday, 18th December 2023

Monday, 4th December 2023

Monday, 27th November 2023

Monday, 13th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Monday, 16th October 2023

Monday, 9th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Monday, 18th September 2023

Monday, 11th September 2023

Monday, 4th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Monday, 21st August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Lost
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    0.2
    0.13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    7.4
    7.3
    6.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.6
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    6.6
    6.7
    6.13
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    9
    11.71
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    33%
    57%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    33%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    5.33
    6.57
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    67%
    71%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    33%
    43%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3.67
    5.14
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    33%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    33%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    67%
    86%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    1.67
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    7.33
    7.71
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    67%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    33%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    0.33
    1.29
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0.86
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    0.33
    0.43
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    37
    39.67
    41.14
  • Avg. attacks
    91
    84
    89.29
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    36
    28.33
    36.14
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition