Albacete II W

Spain Spain

Albacete II W

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 7 2021/2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 5

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Friday, 22nd April 2022

Saturday, 9th April 2022

Sunday, 3rd April 2022

Sunday, 27th March 2022

Saturday, 12th March 2022

Wednesday, 9th March 2022

Saturday, 5th March 2022

Sunday, 27th February 2022

Saturday, 19th February 2022

Sunday, 30th January 2022

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

Sunday, 16th January 2022

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Saturday, 27th November 2021

Sunday, 21st November 2021

Sunday, 14th November 2021

Sunday, 7th November 2021

Saturday, 30th October 2021

Saturday, 16th October 2021

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Saturday, 18th September 2021

Sunday, 12th September 2021

Saturday, 4th September 2021

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.9
    1.12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.8
    2.94
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.2
    1.41
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.6
    1.6
    1.53
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition