Sainte-Suzanne

Réunion Réunion

Sainte-Suzanne

Regionale 1 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 13th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    17%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    2
    2.28
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.9
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    1.44
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    28%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition