Kafr Qasim

Israel Israel

Kafr Qasim

Liga Leumit 2023/2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Friday, 19th January 2024

Friday, 12th January 2024

Friday, 5th January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Friday, 15th December 2023

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Thursday, 5th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Thursday, 21st September 2023

Monday, 18th September 2023

Thursday, 7th September 2023

Monday, 4th September 2023

Thursday, 24th August 2023

Toto Cup Ligat Leumit

Thursday, 17th August 2023

Toto Cup Ligat Leumit

Thursday, 10th August 2023

Toto Cup Ligat Leumit

Monday, 7th August 2023

Toto Cup Ligat Leumit

Thursday, 3rd August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.8
    1.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    19%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.4
    2.19
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.09
    1.1
    1.07
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    1.19
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.93
    1.18
    1.02
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.9
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.57
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    62%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.29
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.62
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.6
    9.8
    8.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.6
    5.3
    4.84
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    68%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    70%
    79%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    4.5
    4.37
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.4
    6.1
    5.14
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.2
    3.7
    3.19
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    81%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    90%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    5.1
    5.76
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.6
    1.9
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    71%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4
    3.5
    3.86
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    81%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.4
    2.5
    3.05
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    2.6
    2.71
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    30%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    71%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45.8
    49.1
    47.26
  • Avg. attacks
    71.2
    89.44
    86.56
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    40
    49.67
    50.83
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    3.14
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.33
    6.71
    6.2
  • Avg. shots
    7.33
    9.86
    10.2
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.67
    5.31
    7.29
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition