Aglianese

Italy Italy

Aglianese

Serie D: Girone D 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Coppa Italia Serie D

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Aglianese Aglianese
3-1 undefined-undefined
Mobilieri Ponsacco Mobilieri Ponsacco
Coppa Italia Serie D

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    34%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.3
    1.43
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    35
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.6
    2.6
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.1
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.4
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    51%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    75%
    63%
    41%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    66%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.06
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.53
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.8
    0.53
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.3
    1.53
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.82
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.8
    9.22
    9.28
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    67%
    62%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    33%
    41%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    22%
    34%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.8
    4.89
    4.93
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    44%
    54%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    67%
    71%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    56%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.33
    4.68
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    44%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    44%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    33%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    67%
    64%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.6
    3.67
    4.1
  • Avg. team corners against
    8.2
    5.56
    5.17
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    33%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    33%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    22%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    89%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    33%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    22%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    78%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    44%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    11%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    11%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    4.33
    4.03
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    78%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    67%
    56%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.25
    0.13
    0.06
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    25%
    13%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    2.11
    2.13
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    2.22
    1.91
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    33%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    13%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition