Juventus Next Gen

Italy Italy

Juventus Next Gen

Serie C: Girone B 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Serie C Play-offs

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Serie C Play-offs

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Serie C Play-offs

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Serie C Play-offs

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Serie C Play-offs

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Serie C Play-offs

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Coppa Italia Serie C

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.1
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2.3
    2.45
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.1
    1.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.2
    1.36
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.9
    1.09
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.45
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.64
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.36
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.64
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.73
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.2
    9.9
    9.73
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    4.6
    4.36
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.4
    5.3
    5.36
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.8
    4.5
    4.55
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    5.4
    5.18
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.8
    6.1
    5.91
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.2
    2.6
    2.45
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.6
    3.5
    3.45
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.4
    2.45
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    3.7
    3.45
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    54.2
    52.2
    52.64
  • Avg. attacks
    104.8
    104.8
    106.91
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    61.4
    59.5
    59.45
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.6
    4.2
    4.18
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.2
    4.3
    4.09
  • Avg. shots
    8.8
    8.5
    8.27
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    11
    7.73
    7.58
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition