Slavoj Olympia Bruntál

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Slavoj Olympia Bruntál

4. Liga Division F 2022/2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Czech Cup

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    40%
    70%
    70%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    0.9
    0.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.4
    3.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.1
    1.1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.4
    2.3
    2.3
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    40%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition