Sandviks

Sweden Sweden

Sandviks

Division 2: Norrland 2022

No fixtures available

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

Saturday, 18th June 2022

Saturday, 11th June 2022

Saturday, 4th June 2022

Sunday, 29th May 2022

Thursday, 26th May 2022

Saturday, 21st May 2022

Saturday, 14th May 2022

Saturday, 7th May 2022

Friday, 29th April 2022

Sunday, 24th April 2022

Thursday, 14th April 2022

Sunday, 10th April 2022

Saturday, 2nd April 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Niklas Jonsson

    Niklas Jonsson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anton Viklund

    Anton Viklund

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Robin Åberg

    Robin Åberg

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andreas Blomberg

    Andreas Blomberg

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kieran Conibear-Trathen

    Kieran Conibear-Trathen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tari Klisaris

    Tari Klisaris

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joakim Lindberg

    Joakim Lindberg

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jonathan Lundin

    Jonathan Lundin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jonatan Stenvall

    Jonatan Stenvall

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Simon Blomberg

    Simon Blomberg

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Victor Jonsson

    Victor Jonsson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jimmy Nyberg

    Jimmy Nyberg

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pontus Olofsson

    Pontus Olofsson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tobias Boström

    Tobias Boström

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition