East Stirlingshire

Scotland Scotland

East Stirlingshire

Football League - Lowland League 2022/2023

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Wednesday, 7th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

Saturday, 31st December 2022

Wednesday, 4th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Friday, 17th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Wednesday, 27th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    0.72
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    33%
    45%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    25%
    17%
    18%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    33%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.8
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    2.8
    2.33
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    70%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.25
    1.5
    1.36
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.25
    0.67
    0.55
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.83
    0.82
  • Clean sheet FH
    25%
    33%
    36%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    33%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    83%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.25
    1.67
    1.73
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.25
    0.33
    0.55
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1.33
    1.18
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    33%
    27%
  • Failed to score SH
    75%
    67%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    83%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.5
    10.83
    11.4
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    75%
    83%
    90%
  • Over 9.5 game
    75%
    83%
    90%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5.33
    5.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    70%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.5
    6.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    70%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    50%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.5
    3.5
    4.2
  • Avg. team corners against
    7
    7.33
    7.2
  • Over 3.5 team
    25%
    33%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 team
    25%
    17%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    17%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    25%
    17%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    17%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    2.1
    2.28
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.1
    1.06
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1
    1.22
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    37
    39.67
    43.9
  • Avg. attacks
    71.75
    72.17
    76
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    27
    29
    34
  • Avg. shots on target
    1.5
    2.67
    3.2
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.75
    3.33
    3
  • Avg. shots
    5.25
    6
    6.2
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.5
    0.95
    1.03
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Ross Connelly

    Ross Connelly

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Iain Ure

    Iain Ure

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ruaridh MacDonald

    Ruaridh MacDonald

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Connor Greene

    Connor Greene

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Shaun Brown

    Shaun Brown

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anthony Coutts

    Anthony Coutts

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kyle Ewing

    Kyle Ewing

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kenny Barr

    Kenny Barr

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jack Hodge

    Jack Hodge

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andy Kay

    Andy Kay

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andrew Shirra

    Andrew Shirra

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Derek Ure

    Derek Ure

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dean Watson

    Dean Watson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gregor Fotheringham

    Gregor Fotheringham

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dean Ritchie

    Dean Ritchie

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aiden Clocherty

    Aiden Clocherty

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marc Allan

    Marc Allan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kai Wilson

    Kai Wilson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Scott Honeyman

    Scott Honeyman

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Mckay

    David Mckay

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel McDonald

    Daniel McDonald

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jamie Kirkpatrick

    Jamie Kirkpatrick

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kyle Connolly

    Kyle Connolly

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition