Pelikaan

Netherlands Netherlands

Pelikaan

Vierde Divisie 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Pelikaan Pelikaan
0-4 undefined-undefined
DETO Twenterand DETO Twenterand

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Be Quick 1887 Be Quick 1887
2-0 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Pelikaan Pelikaan
0-3 undefined-undefined
TVC '28 TVC '28

Saturday, 11th May 2024

VVOG VVOG
5-0 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Pelikaan Pelikaan
1-2 undefined-undefined
LONGA '30 LONGA '30

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Buitenpost Buitenpost
3-1 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Pelikaan Pelikaan
2-2 undefined-undefined
Heino Heino

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Pelikaan Pelikaan
0-1 undefined-undefined
AZSV AZSV

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

MASV MASV
4-0 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Pelikaan Pelikaan
1-1 undefined-undefined
Quick '20 Quick '20

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Excelsior '31 Excelsior '31
5-0 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Pelikaan Pelikaan
5-1 undefined-undefined
SDV Barneveld SDV Barneveld

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

VV Scherpenzeel VV Scherpenzeel
2-0 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Pelikaan Pelikaan
0-8 undefined-undefined
ROHDA Raalte ROHDA Raalte

Saturday, 27th January 2024

DETO Twenterand DETO Twenterand
3-2 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Pelikaan Pelikaan
1-1 undefined-undefined
Be Quick 1887 Be Quick 1887

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

TVC '28 TVC '28
4-1 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Pelikaan Pelikaan
0-5 undefined-undefined
VVOG VVOG

Saturday, 18th November 2023

LONGA '30 LONGA '30
2-1 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Pelikaan Pelikaan
0-2 undefined-undefined
Buitenpost Buitenpost

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Heino Heino
5-0 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 28th October 2023

AZSV AZSV
3-0 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Pelikaan Pelikaan
3-2 undefined-undefined
MASV MASV

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Quick '20 Quick '20
1-1 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Pelikaan Pelikaan
3-3 undefined-undefined
Excelsior '31 Excelsior '31

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

SDV Barneveld SDV Barneveld
2-0 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Pelikaan Pelikaan
1-1 undefined-undefined
VV Scherpenzeel VV Scherpenzeel

Saturday, 9th September 2023

ROHDA Raalte ROHDA Raalte
3-2 undefined-undefined
Pelikaan Pelikaan

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Pelikaan Pelikaan
2-1 undefined-undefined
Berkum Berkum

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Draw
    0%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost
    100%
    60%
    58%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.6
    0.75
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.5
    3.58
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.2
    0.9
    1.08
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    2.6
    2.5
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • BTTS
    20%
    50%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition