WV-HEDW

Netherlands Netherlands

WV-HEDW

Vierde Divisie 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Ajax Amateurs Ajax Amateurs
3-1 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 17th February 2024

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
6-0 undefined-undefined
SJC Noordwijk SJC Noordwijk

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

DHSC DHSC
2-2 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 27th January 2024

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
2-4 undefined-undefined
AFC '34 AFC '34

Saturday, 9th December 2023

ARC ARC
6-0 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
0-2 undefined-undefined
Purmersteijn Purmersteijn

Saturday, 25th November 2023

HBC HBC
1-2 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 18th November 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
3-0 undefined-undefined
BOL BOL

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Hollandia Hollandia
4-2 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 4th November 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
4-2 undefined-undefined
Ter Leede Ter Leede

Saturday, 28th October 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
1-2 undefined-undefined
Hoogland Hoogland

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Alphense Boys Alphense Boys
0-4 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 7th October 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
1-1 undefined-undefined
Swift Swift

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Huizen Huizen
5-1 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
0-3 undefined-undefined
Ajax Amateurs Ajax Amateurs

Saturday, 16th September 2023

SJC Noordwijk SJC Noordwijk
1-4 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 9th September 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
2-3 undefined-undefined
DHSC DHSC

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

JOS Watergraafsmeer JOS Watergraafsmeer
2-0 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 26th August 2023

JOS Watergraafsmeer JOS Watergraafsmeer
2-0 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW

Saturday, 26th August 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
5-1 undefined-undefined
DHSC DHSC
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Flevo Boys Flevo Boys
1-0 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 20th May 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
3-0 undefined-undefined
Olde Veste '54 Olde Veste '54
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 13th May 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
2-1 undefined-undefined
Ajax Amateurs Ajax Amateurs
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 6th May 2023

SDV Barneveld SDV Barneveld
4-0 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
1-4 undefined-undefined
Eemdijk Eemdijk
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Genemuiden Genemuiden
3-1 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 1st April 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
3-0 undefined-undefined
Buitenpost Buitenpost
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 25th March 2023

AZSV AZSV
1-2 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 18th March 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
1-1 undefined-undefined
Berkum Berkum
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Swift Swift
3-2 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 25th February 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
2-2 undefined-undefined
Apeldoorn Apeldoorn
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 11th February 2023

DETO Twenterand DETO Twenterand
2-3 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 4th February 2023

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
2-2 undefined-undefined
Huizen Huizen
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 28th January 2023

HZVV HZVV
1-1 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 17th September 2022

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
4-2 undefined-undefined
DETO Twenterand DETO Twenterand
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Huizen Huizen
1-1 undefined-undefined
WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

WV-HEDW WV-HEDW
2-1 undefined-undefined
HZVV HZVV
Hoofdklasse - Zaterdag

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    1.1
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    4.8
    4.5
    4.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.2
    1.89
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    2.3
    2.22
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    44%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition