Atherton Collieries

England England

Atherton Collieries

Non League Premier: Northern 2022/2023

Tuesday, 28th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Tuesday, 28th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Tuesday, 7th February 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Tuesday, 17th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Monday, 26th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Tuesday, 27th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    36%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.3
    1.19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    30%
    39%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2.1
    2.08
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.9
    0.89
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.2
    1.19
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.8
    1.03
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.58
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.3
    1.06
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.61
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.8
    8.56
    8.61
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    78%
    71%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    67%
    61%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    33%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    4.78
    4.37
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    89%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    67%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    56%
    48%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    78%
    74%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    78%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2.6
    3.78
    4.56
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    20%
    56%
    67%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    78%
    89%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    4.11
    3.93
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.2
    4.44
    4.68
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    33%
    36%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    22%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    78%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    56%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    89%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    67%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    22%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    3.4
    2.82
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.9
    1.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.5
    1.15
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44.75
    45.67
    45.55
  • Avg. attacks
    91
    88.43
    88.79
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    59.5
    59
    46.13
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.25
    4.14
    3.36
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.25
    3.86
    4
  • Avg. shots
    6.5
    8
    7.36
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.89
    2.67
    2.16
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Chris Cheetham

    Chris Cheetham

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Niall Battersby

    Niall Battersby

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Danny Lambert

    Danny Lambert

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ian Rowlands

    Ian Rowlands

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Sherlock

    David Sherlock

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Clive Smith

    Clive Smith

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh Thompson

    Josh Thompson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vinny Bailey

    Vinny Bailey

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kieran Nolan

    Kieran Nolan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gareth Peet

    Gareth Peet

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Benjamin Conway

    Benjamin Conway

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jordan Cover

    Jordan Cover

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Steve Kipre

    Steve Kipre

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition