Hythe Town

England England

Hythe Town

Non League Div One: Isthmian South East 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Hythe Town Hythe Town
1-1 undefined-undefined
Lancing Lancing

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
0-4 undefined-undefined
Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Broadbridge Heath Broadbridge Heath
2-0 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sittingbourne Sittingbourne

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
0-1 undefined-undefined
Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Beckenham Town Beckenham Town
5-2 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sheppey United Sheppey United
3-0 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Monday, 1st April 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
0-1 undefined-undefined
Merstham Merstham

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
1-3 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)
2-0 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Beckenham Town Beckenham Town

Thursday, 21st March 2024

East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town
2-3 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Tuesday, 19th March 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
1-1 undefined-undefined
Three Bridges Three Bridges

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
0-4 undefined-undefined
Horndean Horndean

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Herne Bay Herne Bay
1-2 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
1-0 undefined-undefined
Littlehampton Town Littlehampton Town

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Chatham Town Chatham Town
7-2 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town
Kent Senior Cup

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
1-3 undefined-undefined
Erith & Belvedere Erith & Belvedere

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town
0-0 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sittingbourne Sittingbourne
Kent Senior Cup

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Lancing Lancing
2-1 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Monday, 1st January 2024

Ashford United Ashford United
0-1 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Hythe Town Hythe Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Broadbridge Heath Broadbridge Heath

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sittingbourne Sittingbourne
0-1 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports
0-4 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
3-1 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Horndean Horndean
0-4 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Hythe Town Hythe Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Hythe Town Hythe Town
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Erith & Belvedere Erith & Belvedere
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Hythe Town Hythe Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Margate Margate
Kent Senior Cup

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Chichester City Chichester City
5-0 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Merstham Merstham
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Hythe Town Hythe Town
4-0 undefined-undefined
East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Lost
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.22
    1.22
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.89
    2.89
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.89
    1.89
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition