Guinea-Bissau

World flag World

Guinea-Bissau

African Nations Championship

Africa Cup of Nations Qualifications

Monday, 2nd September 2024

Africa Cup of Nations Qualifications

Tuesday, 10th September 2024

Africa Cup of Nations Qualifications

Monday, 7th October 2024

Africa Cup of Nations Qualifications

Tuesday, 15th October 2024

Africa Cup of Nations Qualifications

Monday, 11th November 2024

Africa Cup of Nations Qualifications

Tuesday, 19th November 2024

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 17th March 2025

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 24th March 2025

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 1st September 2025

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 8th September 2025

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 6th October 2025

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 13th October 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 10th June 2024

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Thursday, 6th June 2024

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 20th November 2023

CAF World Cup Qualifiers

Friday, 17th November 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition