Quevilly Rouen

France France

Quevilly Rouen

Ligue 2 2022/2023

Monday, 26th December 2022

Friday, 30th December 2022

Tuesday, 10th January 2023

Friday, 13th January 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Tuesday, 31st January 2023

Friday, 3rd February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Friday, 26th May 2023

Friday, 2nd June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Monday, 15th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Ligue 2 Play-offs

Sunday, 29th May 2022

Ligue 2 Play-offs

Tuesday, 24th May 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Avg. game goals
    2.7
    2.4
    2.48
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.3
    1.1
    1.09
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.3
    1.4
  • BTTS
    50%
    35%
    40.5%
  • Over 0.5 game
    90%
    85%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game
    70%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    45%
    45.5%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    25%
    28%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    15%
    15.5%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1
    0.94
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.45
    0.43
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.7
    0.55
    0.52
  • BTTS FH
    10%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    70%
    65%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.4
    1.55
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.65
    0.66
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.7
    0.75
    0.89
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    25%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    70%
    75%
    76.5%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    45.5%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.78
    9.78
    10.09
  • Over 7.5 game
    90%
    79%
    82.5%
  • Over 8.5 game
    90%
    79%
    82.5%
  • Over 9.5 game
    90%
    63.5%
    65.5%
  • Over 10.5 game
    55%
    31%
    30.5%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.15
    4.7
    4.82
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.63
    5.08
    5.27
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.65
    5.3
    5.22
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.35
    4.59
    4.95
  • Avg. game cards
    3.75
    3.86
    3.57
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    94.5%
    95%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    71%
    69.5%
  • Over 4.5 game
    36.5%
    31%
    31.5%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.5
    1.34
    1.21
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.25
    2.52
    2.36
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.88
    2.13
    1.86
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.25
    1.93
    1.86
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Nicolas Lemaitre

    Nicolas Lemaître

    12

    1013

    -

    -

    1

  • Yohann Thuram

    Yohann Thuram-Ulien

    4

    333

    -

    -

    -

  • Rudy Boulais

    Rudy Boulais

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jason Pendant

    Jason Pendant

    15

    1346

    -

    3

    -

  • Till Cissokho

    Till Cissokho

    13

    1150

    1

    1

    1

  • Alpha Sissoko

    Nelson Sissoko

    13

    1051

    -

    1

    1

  • Christophe Diedhiou

    Christophe Diedhiou

    8

    705

    2

    2

    -

  • Syam Ben Youssef

    Syam Ben Youssef

    6

    540

    1

    2

    -

  • Damon Bansais

    Damon Bansais

    5

    296

    -

    1

    -

  • Nadjib Cisse

    Nadjib Cisse

    4

    270

    -

    -

    -

  • Balthazar Pierret

    Balthazar Pierret

    14

    937

    1

    1

    -

  • Garland Gbelle

    Garland Gbelle

    14

    848

    1

    1

    -

  • Gustavo Sangaré

    Gustavo Fabrice Sangaré

    14

    811

    1

    4

    -

  • Kalidou Sidibe

    Kalidou Sidibé

    12

    735

    -

    2

    -

  • Alexandre Bonnet

    Alexandre Bonnet

    11

    617

    -

    1

    -

  • Mamady Bangré

    Mamady Alex Bangré

    14

    449

    -

    -

    -

  • Yann Boé-Kane

    Yann Boé-Kane

    9

    351

    1

    4

    -

  • Justin Smith

    Justin Smith

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Issa Soumaré

    Issa Soumaré

    15

    1265

    4

    2

    -

  • Louis Mafouta

    Louis Mafouta

    13

    1029

    4

    -

    1

  • Mamadou Camara

    Mamadou Camara

    12

    457

    1

    -

    -

  • Andreas Hountondji

    Andreas Hountondji

    7

    397

    -

    -

    -

  • Andrew Jung

    Andrew Jung

    7

    52

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition