Ramsgate

England England

Ramsgate

Non League Div One: Isthmian South East 2023/2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Ramsgate Ramsgate
0-1 undefined-undefined
Chichester City Chichester City
Non League Div One: Play-offs

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
1-2 undefined-undefined
Three Bridges Three Bridges

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Chichester City Chichester City
2-4 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
2-2 undefined-undefined
Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)

Saturday, 13th April 2024

East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town
2-6 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports
0-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
2-2 undefined-undefined
Sittingbourne Sittingbourne

Monday, 1st April 2024

Littlehampton Town Littlehampton Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Friday, 29th March 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
7-2 undefined-undefined
Lancing Lancing

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Horndean Horndean
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Tuesday, 19th March 2024

Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Beckenham Town Beckenham Town
2-5 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
4-0 undefined-undefined
Ashford United Ashford United

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
1-0 undefined-undefined
Broadbridge Heath Broadbridge Heath

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Hythe Town Hythe Town
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
0-0 undefined-undefined
Sheppey United Sheppey United

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Ashford United Ashford United
2-3 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
4-2 undefined-undefined
Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
5-0 undefined-undefined
East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Lancing Lancing
4-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Sittingbourne Sittingbourne
2-3 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Monday, 1st January 2024

Ramsgate Ramsgate
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
3-1 undefined-undefined
Herne Bay Herne Bay

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Erith & Belvedere Erith & Belvedere
0-5 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
4-0 undefined-undefined
Chichester City Chichester City

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)
1-1 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
3-1 undefined-undefined
Hythe Town Hythe Town

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
9-1 undefined-undefined
Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sheppey United Sheppey United
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
1-0 undefined-undefined
Beckenham Town Beckenham Town

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Merstham Merstham
0-3 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
2-0 undefined-undefined
Horndean Horndean

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Broadbridge Heath Broadbridge Heath
0-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
4-1 undefined-undefined
Erith & Belvedere Erith & Belvedere

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Ramsgate Ramsgate
1-7 undefined-undefined
Cray Valley (PM) Cray Valley (PM)
Kent Senior Cup

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Alan Turvey Trophy

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Herne Bay Herne Bay
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town
4-2 undefined-undefined
Ramsgate Ramsgate

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.7
    1.7
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.5
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition