Atlètic Amèrica

Andorra Andorra

Atlètic Amèrica

Primera División 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.67
    1.67
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    4.78
    4.78
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.44
    2.44
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2.33
    2.33
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    13
    10
    10
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    8
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    12
    8.5
    8.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    7
    7
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    4
    4
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition