Ranger's

Andorra Andorra

Ranger's

2. Division 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Primera División - Playoffs

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Primera División - Playoffs

Saturday, 25th May 2024

FC Santa Coloma II FC Santa Coloma II
0-15 undefined-undefined
Ranger's Ranger's

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Ranger's Ranger's
2-0 undefined-undefined
La Massana La Massana

Friday, 10th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Ranger's Ranger's
4-0 undefined-undefined
Atlètic Club II Atlètic Club II

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Copa Constitució

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

UE Santa Coloma II UE Santa Coloma II
3-2 undefined-undefined
Ranger's Ranger's

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.29
    1.29
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    6
    5.57
    5.57
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.57
    2.57
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    3
    3
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • BTTS
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition