Rewa

Fiji Fiji

Rewa

National Football League 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 15th June 2024

FA Cup

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 1st June 2024

FA Cup

Friday, 31st May 2024

OFC Champions League

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

OFC Champions League

Saturday, 18th May 2024

OFC Champions League

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

OFC Champions League

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Rewa Rewa
2-1 1-0
Ba Ba

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Suva Suva
2-2 undefined-undefined
Rewa Rewa

Sunday, 25th February 2024

OFC Champions League

Sunday, 11th February 2024

OFC Champions League

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Draw
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.8
    2.07
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.3
    2.13
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.4
    1.47
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.9
    0.67
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    1
    0.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.5
    0.17
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    50%
    83%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    50%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0
    1
    1.17
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.5
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.5
    0.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    50%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    50%
    17%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    10
    10.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    8
    6.5
    4.83
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    3.5
    5.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    5.5
    6.17
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    6.5
    4.83
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    3
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2
    1.83
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1
    1.17
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    50%
    17%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    41
    44.5
    47.83
  • Avg. attacks
    60
    77
    78.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    35
    49.5
    51.33
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition