Cefn Druids

Wales Wales

Cefn Druids

FAW Championship 2022/2023

Friday, 10th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 3rd March 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Friday, 17th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Tuesday, 7th February 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Friday, 27th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

Wednesday, 7th December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Welsh Cup

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Welsh Cup

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.2
    1.58
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    4.1
    3.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.6
    1.73
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2.5
    2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    62%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    75%
    63%
    59%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    75%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    2.5
    1.96
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    1.2
    1.04
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    1.3
    0.92
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.77
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.69
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.08
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.5
    7.57
    8.31
  • Over 7.5 game
    25%
    57%
    56%
  • Over 8.5 game
    25%
    57%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    4
    4.5
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    6.6
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    57%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    40%
    64%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.5
    4
    3.75
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    3.57
    4.56
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    79%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.25
    2.25
    2.32
  • Over 1.5 game
    25%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game
    25%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    25%
    32%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    23%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.75
    1.13
    1.05
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.5
    1.13
    1.27
  • Over 0.5 team
    25%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team
    25%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 2.5 team
    25%
    13%
    9%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47
    51
    48
  • Avg. attacks
    83
    88.2
    99.71
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49.5
    58.8
    57.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    1
    2.6
    3.85
  • Avg. shots off target
    3
    6
    6.69
  • Avg. shots
    4
    8.6
    10.54
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.44
    1.05
    1.41
Stats based on domestic competition
  • C Dutton

    C Dutton

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michael Jones

    Michael Jones

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Phil Mooney

    Phil Mooney

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • James Webb

    James Webb

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Steffan Jones

    Steffan Jones

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lewis Hill-Smith

    Lewis Hill-Smith

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mitchell Williams

    Mitchell Williams

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Frederick Whiles

    Frederick Whiles

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ben Maher

    Ben Maher

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • D. Edwards

    Daniel Edwards

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tom Reilly

    Tom Reilly

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ross Weaver

    Ross Weaver

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Charlie McMahon

    Charlie McMahon

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joshua Lock

    Joshua Lock

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joshua Roseberry-Beamond

    Joshua Roseberry-Beamond

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jaden Timmis

    Jaden Timmis

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Emmanuel Lawal

    Emmanuel Lawal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Stephens

    Adam Stephens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Callum Stephens

    Callum Stephens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition