Maria Saal

Austria Austria

Maria Saal

Landesliga: Kärnten 2022/2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

KFV Cup

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Monday, 15th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

KFV Cup

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

KFV Cup

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Avg. game goals
    3.3
    3.44
    3.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.9
    1.94
    1.94
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.51
    1.51
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    19%
    19%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    19%
    19%
  • BTTS
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    90%
    94%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    70%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50.5%
    50.5%
  • Over 4.5 game
    10%
    12.5%
    12.5%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.25
    0.25
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.25
    1.25
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.25
    0.25
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1
    1
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.5
    3.75
    3.75
  • Avg. game corners FH
    0.5
    1
    1
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    2.75
    2.75
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    2.25
    2.25
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    25%
    25%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Christian Wohlmuth

    Christian Wohlmuth

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Manuel Grimschitz

    Manuel Roland Grimschitz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zoran Jorgic

    Zoran Jorgic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luca Kreuzer

    Luca Kreuzer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christoph Orasch

    Christoph Orasch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kevin Puschl-Schliefnig

    Kevin Puschl-Schliefnig

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michael Walzl

    Michael Walzl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Markus Appe

    Markus Appe

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aldamir

    Aldamir Araujo da Silva Filho

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Naim Bejaoui

    Naim Bejaoui

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stefan Gradischnig

    Stefan Gradischnig

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Armin Hadzisulejmanovic

    Armin Hadzisulejmanovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Roland Krenn

    Roland Krenn

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Arnel Mulahalilovic

    Arnel Mulahalilovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marco Raunegger

    Marco Raunegger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christof Reichmann

    Christof Reichmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andreas Schawarz

    Andreas Schawarz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julian Simoner

    Julian Johannes Simoner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dalibor Stojanović

    Dalibor Stojanović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tobias Altersberger

    Tobias Altersberger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hannes Pickl

    Hannes Pickl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christopher Wadl

    Christopher Wadl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Johannes Zebedin

    Johannes Georg Zebedin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition