Brasiliense

Brazil Brazil

Brasiliense

Brasiliense 2024

Serie D

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Serie D

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Serie D

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Serie D

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Serie D

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Serie D

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Copa Verde

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Copa Verde

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Copa do Brasil

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Copa Verde

Friday, 8th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.3
    2.23
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    54%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won SH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    2.69
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.2
    1.92
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.8
    0.77
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.3
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.69
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.31
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.7
    1.69
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.3
    1.23
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.46
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    60%
    54%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    9.6
    9.23
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    5.1
    4.92
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    80%
    62%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    4.5
    4.31
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.4
    5.2
    4.85
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.6
    4.4
    4.38
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    5.8
    6
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.9
    1.85
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3.9
    4.15
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.8
    2.62
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    3
    3.38
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52
    52
    51
  • Avg. attacks
    77.8
    83.6
    82.77
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48.2
    49.2
    47.92
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.25
    5.89
    5.83
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.75
    6.22
    6.42
  • Avg. shots
    11
    12.11
    12.25
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4
    4.95
    5.88
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition