Boavista U20

Brazil Brazil

Boavista U20

Carioca U20 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Copa Rio U20

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Copa Rio U20

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Audax Rio U20 Audax Rio U20
3-1 undefined-undefined
Boavista U20 Boavista U20
Copa Rio U20

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Fluminense U20 Fluminense U20
5-0 undefined-undefined
Boavista U20 Boavista U20
Copa Rio U20

Monday, 11th March 2024

Boavista U20 Boavista U20
1-3 undefined-undefined
Bangu U20 Bangu U20
Copa Rio U20

Monday, 4th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition