Llanidloes Town

Wales Wales

Llanidloes Town

FAW Championship 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 16th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Welsh Cup

Friday, 13th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Lost
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.4
    0.47
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4.9
    4.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.1
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    3.8
    3.53
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    67%
    61%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    78%
    72%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.6
    2.4
    2.21
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.74
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.47
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    2.5
    2.42
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    -0.4
    0.2
    0.37
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    2.3
    2.05
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.8
    4.2
    2.84
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    3.71
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    40%
    29%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    60%
    71%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    20%
    14%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    40%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    1.9
    1.26
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.2
    2.5
    1.68
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.6
    1.5
    1.21
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    0.9
    0.63
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    0.6
    0.58
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43.25
    42.4
    44.29
  • Avg. attacks
    87
    82.6
    91.86
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47.25
    43.4
    49
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.67
    3.75
    4
  • Avg. shots
    7.67
    8.25
    8.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.75
    3
    2.43
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition