Austria U17

Europe Europe

Austria U17

UEFA U17 Championship Qualification

No fixtures available
Euro U17

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Euro U17

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Euro U17

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Euro U17

Monday, 20th May 2024

UEFA U17 Championship Qualification

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

UEFA U17 Championship Qualification

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

UEFA U17 Championship Qualification

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

UEFA U17 Championship Qualification

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

UEFA U17 Championship Qualification

Saturday, 14th October 2023

UEFA U17 Championship Qualification

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition