Belgium U21

Europe Europe

Belgium U21

U21 Championship Qualification

U21 Championship Qualification

Thursday, 21st March 2024

U21 Championship Qualification

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

U21 Championship Qualification

Tuesday, 10th September 2024

U21 Championship Qualification

Friday, 11th October 2024

U21 Championship Qualification

Tuesday, 15th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
U21 Championship Qualification

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

U21 Championship Qualification

Friday, 17th November 2023

U21 Championship Qualification

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

U21 Championship Qualification

Friday, 13th October 2023

U21 Championship Qualification

Monday, 11th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No stats available
Stats based on domestic competition