Bertem-Leefdaal

Belgium Belgium

Bertem-Leefdaal

Provincial-Brabant 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Liedekerke Liedekerke
0-2 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Elewijt Elewijt
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
1-4 undefined-undefined
Eppegem Eppegem

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Kraainem Kraainem
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Linden Linden
0-2 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
1-1 undefined-undefined
Fenixx BeigHum Fenixx BeigHum

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Huldenberg Huldenberg
3-1 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
1-1 undefined-undefined
Herent Herent

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Rotselaar Rotselaar
5-0 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Fenixx BeigHum Fenixx BeigHum
1-0 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
0-1 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Stade Bierbeek Stade Bierbeek
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
1-0 undefined-undefined
Kraainem Kraainem

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Eppegem Eppegem
0-0 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
2-1 undefined-undefined
Liedekerke Liedekerke

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
0-0 undefined-undefined
Huldenberg Huldenberg

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Herent Herent
2-3 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
1-3 undefined-undefined
Rotselaar Rotselaar

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
2-1 undefined-undefined
Elewijt Elewijt

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost
    60%
    30%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.5
    1.56
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    1.2
    1.4
    2.13
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.8
    1.06
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.6
    1.06
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition