CS U Craiova II

Romania Romania

CS U Craiova II

3. Liga: Series 7 2023/2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition