Portstewart

Northern Ireland Northern Ireland

Portstewart

Premier Intermediate League 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th July 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Saturday, 28th December 2024

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Tuesday, 15th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Portstewart Portstewart
1-3 undefined-undefined
Ballymoney United Ballymoney United
Irish Cup

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.1
    1.18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3
    2.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1.18
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.7
    1.55
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    1.1
    0.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0.5
    0.23
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0.6
    0.27
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0.2
    0.09
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.2
    0.09
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition