Cinderford Town

England England

Cinderford Town

Counties Leagues: Hellenic League Premier 2023/2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Pershore Town Pershore Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Longlevens Longlevens
0-1 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
0-2 undefined-undefined
Slimbridge Slimbridge

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
3-1 undefined-undefined
Thornbury Town Thornbury Town

Tuesday, 9th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
3-2 undefined-undefined
Lydney Town Lydney Town

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
2-1 undefined-undefined
Highworth Town Highworth Town

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Wantage Town Wantage Town
2-3 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Slimbridge Slimbridge
2-0 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
4-3 undefined-undefined
Westfields Westfields

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Corsham Town Corsham Town
5-0 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuffley Rovers Tuffley Rovers
0-0 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Lydney Town Lydney Town
2-4 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Monday, 28th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
1-2 undefined-undefined
Pershore Town Pershore Town

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Worcester City Worcester City
4-2 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
5-1 undefined-undefined
Longlevens Longlevens

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Westfields Westfields
3-3 undefined-undefined
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town

Tuesday, 1st August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    54%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.2
    1.77
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.6
    3.46
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.6
    1.88
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1
    1.58
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    46%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    62%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition