Sport Academy Kairat

Kazakhstan Kazakhstan

Sport Academy Kairat

First Division 2022

No fixtures available

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Monday, 17th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Monday, 1st August 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Sunday, 10th July 2022

Friday, 1st July 2022

Saturday, 25th June 2022

Sunday, 19th June 2022

Saturday, 28th May 2022

Sunday, 22nd May 2022

Sunday, 15th May 2022

Monday, 9th May 2022

Saturday, 30th April 2022

Sunday, 24th April 2022

Sunday, 17th April 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.3
    1.42
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    40%
    22%
    18%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    56%
    64%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    22%
    18%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    40%
    44%
    45%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    11%
    18%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    44%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4.5
    4.17
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.7
    2.58
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.8
    1.8
    1.58
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.4
    2
    1.64
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.89
    0.73
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.2
    1.11
    0.91
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    22%
    36%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    33%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    56%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    2.33
    2.36
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.56
    1.64
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.78
    0.73
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    56%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    33%
    27%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    22%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    89%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.6
    7.8
    7.8
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.6
    3.3
    3.3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    70%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.8
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.8
    3.3
    3.3
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    5.5
    4.58
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.3
    1.92
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.8
    3.2
    2.67
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Rauan Atantaev

    Rauan Atantaev

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nuritdin Raimov

    Nuritdin Raimov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Silim Aydynov

    Silim Aydynov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maksim Gulik

    Maksim Gulik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Azat Zhunaytov

    Azat Zhunaytov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ruslan Zununov

    Ruslan Zununov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Almat Abdramanov

    Almat Abdramanov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kanat Bolatov

    Kanat Bolatov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dias Kapzhasarov

    Dias Kapzhasarov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ruslan Mansurov

    Ruslan Mansurov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dinmukhamed Nadirbaev

    Dinmukhamed Nadirbaev

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition