Plymouth Argyle

England England

Plymouth Argyle

Championship 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

FA Cup

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Monday, 1st January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Carabao Cup

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.6
    2.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.2
    3.06
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.2
    2
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.36
    1.51
    1.55
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1.06
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.41
    1.74
    1.72
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    0.8
    0.88
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.63
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    50%
    38%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.8
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.13
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.44
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.6
    10.7
    10.38
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.6
    4.7
    4.38
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    5.9
    5.94
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    5.25
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.6
    4.7
    5.13
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    90%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    3.8
    3.38
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.4
    1.06
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.4
    2.31
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    1.7
    1.63
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    2.1
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    57.6
    54.6
    51
  • Avg. attacks
    88.6
    92.4
    82.88
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    37.4
    37.8
    34.63
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.2
    5
    5.21
  • Avg. shots off target
    9.8
    8.78
    8.36
  • Avg. shots
    15
    13.78
    13.57
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.17
    3.88
    3.88
  • Avg. shots inside box
    9.6
    9.5
    9.53
  • Avg. shots outside box
    7.6
    6.4
    5.53
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition